Four Convicted For Internet Fraud In Oshogbo

Spread the love

The EFCC Ibadan Zonal Command on Tuesday, February 1, 2022, secured the conviction of four internet fraudsters: Oseni Abolore Ismail, Popoola Samuel Ayomide, Shorinola Oluwatobiloba Michael and Akindele Kabiru Johnson Hammed before Justice Nathaniel Ayo-Emmanuel of the Federal High Court, Oshogbo, Osun State.

14913477 img20220201181304 jpegab09f6d9a692897262b8a12be59d42b4

14913478 img20220201181305 jpeg02c0420f8185253fd16d9eaba23b39c0

14913479 img20220201181307 jpeg76a15fc46ae43eee041306347c2abb8a

Read Previous

NBA President Announces Membership Of Technical Committee on Conference Planning (TCCP)

Read Next

NAF Eliminates Terrorist Leaders, Fighters In Kastina

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.