Mrs Caroline Obi Congratulates NBA Etiosa Branch on their Successful Inaugural Election

Mrs Caroline Obi has congratulated the newly elected members of the inaugural Executive Committee of the Nigerian Bar Association, Etiosa Branch.

The Nigerian Bar Association (NBA) Eti-Osa Branch held its inaugural election and maiden Annual General Meeting on June 26, 2024, at the Christopher Olatunde Segun Court complex.

In a statement released by Makinde Akeem Olasunkanmi, Esq., the NBA Eti-osa Branch Publicity Secretary-Elect, the newly elected members of the executive committee ran unopposed, bringing joy to all present.

The elected officials and their positions are as follows:

Mr M.M.A. Sanni – Chairman-elect
Mr Lanre Obadina – Vice Chairman-elect
Mr Peter Gabriel – Secretary-elect
Mr Manir Ahmad – Assistant Secretary-elect
Mrs Grace Ajayi – Social Secretary-elect
Mr Makinde Akeem Olasunkanmi – Publicity Secretary-elect

Additional positions will be filled by the new executives post-inauguration scheduled for July 2024.

Chairman-elect, Mr M.M.A Sanni expressed gratitude to the Caretaker Committee Chairman, Mr Olawale Ajia, and his team. He pledged to fulfill his manifesto promises promptly.