Court Convicts Five Internet Fraudsters In Oyo, Osogbo

EFCC Operatives 1
Spread the love

The Ibadan Zonal Command of the EFCC, on Wednesday, March 2, 2022, secured the conviction of five internet fraudsters before Justice Uche Agomoh of the Federal High Court, Ibadan, Oyo State and Justice Nathaniel Ayo- Emmanuel of the Federal High Court, Osogbo, Osun State on separate one count charge each of impersonation.

The convicts are: Olusesi Lanre Sadam, Azeez Sodiq Oluwatosin, Bolaji Solomon Damilare, Tiamiyu Faruq Ademola and Arowogun Dotun John.

Arowogun was arraigned before Justice Ayo-Emmanuel while other convicts were prosecuted before Justice Uche Agomoh.

They all pleaded “guilty” to the charges preferred against them by the EFCC.






Read Previous

Ebonyi: Court Reinstates Sacked Deputy Speaker, Two Other Lawmakers

Read Next

FEC Approves ₦3.5bn For Aviation Equipment In Lagos, Kano International Airports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *