IMG 20220727 WA0020
Spread the love

The TCCP Chairman, Tobenna Erojikwe has appreciated members of the Nigerian Bar Association (NBA) for their support towards the planning of the forthcoming 62nd Annual General Conference.

In the same vein, he announced names of the additional members of the TCCP and members of the NBA-AGC Local Organising Committee (LOC) respectively.

He made this known  in a circular sent to members and sited by today.

It reads thus;

We at the TCCP are grateful for the support that has been shown to us so far regarding the planning of the 62nd Annual General Conference of the Nigerian Bar Association (NBA-AGC) billed to take place from 19th – 26th August 2022 at the Eko Atlantic City. Victoria Island Lagos State with the theme BOLD TRANSITIONS.

Further to the above, we are happy to announce, the underlisted as additional members of the TCCP and members of the NBA-AGC Local Organising Committee (LOC). respectively.

Co-Opted TCCP Members
1. Ozotu Ogiemudia – Lead Fundraising Team
2. Ezenwa Anumnu – Abuja Branch
3. Oludayo Olorunfemi – Ikere Ekiti Branch
4. Bob ljioma – Lagos Branch
5. Salman Salman – Ilorin Branch
6. Kolade T. Olawuni – Lagos Branch
7. Idris Mohammed – Kaduna Branch
8. Ifeanyi Ogbodo – Enugu Branch
9. Leader Leneke – Adamawa Branch
10. Huwaila Muhammad Ibrahim – Kano Branch
11. Leah Hassan – Jos Branch
12. Steve Ugamah – Abakaliki Branch
13. Fati Ahmed – Abuja Branch
14. Stella Akupue -Gwagwalada Branch
15. Uzo Enwere – Owerri Branch
16. Irene Pepple – Port Harcourt Branch
17. Dr Kubi Udofia – Lagos Branch
18. Patience Etumudon – Asaba Branch

1. Ikechukwu Uwanna – LOC Chairman
2. Bartholomew Aguegbodo -Chairman Ikeja Branch
3. I.K Thany – Chairman Ikorodu Branch
4. Emeka Orafu – Chairman Badagry Branch
5. Ademola Koko – Chairman Epe Branch
6. Mayowa Owolabi – Lagos Branch
7. Seyi Olawunmi – Ikeja Branch
8. Clinton Nwaba – Ikorodu Branch
9. Funmi Adeosun – Epe Branch
10. Uju Okafor – Badagry Branch
11. Washington Itong – Lagos Branch
12. Chika Okoli – Ikeja Branch
13. Mr. Yinka Farounbi – Ikeja Branch
14. Chinenye Oragwu – Lagos Branch Secretary

The appointment takes immediate effect.

Tobenna Erojikwe

TCCP Chairman

IMG 20220727 WA0019

Read Previous

N109bn Fraud: Ex-AGF Idris To Remain In Prison As Court Adjourns Ruling On Bail Application Till July 28

Read Next

Buhari’s Impeachment: You Are Wasting Your Time – Femi Adesina Tells Senators

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *